OWLS MOTOR CLUB OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE	
President	George Osborne
Vice Presidents	Ian Longley
	Alan Miles
	Peter Sharman
	Peter Titley
	Barry Wilmott
	Tony Rout
Chairman	John Mantle
Captain	Rob Clarke
Secretary	Peter Sharman
Treasurer & Membership Secretary	Kevin Storey
Social Secretary & Trophy Secretary	George Osborne
Trials Secretary	Alan Miles
	Aidii Willes
Touring Secretary	Dave Hood
Owler Editor	Bob Sutton
Other Committee Members	Nick Burr
	Peter Cousins
	Martin Stevens
	Harry Osborne
	Gary Wells
	Mike Kensett